Faculty & Staff

Abby Jackson
3rd Grade
grade3@sainttheodore.org

Christa Luu
Math/Social Studies/8th
grade8@sainttheodore.org

Elizabeth Burns
4th Grade
grade4@sainttheodore.org

Elizabeth Schlueter
5th Grade
grade5@sainttheodore.org

Gail Devereux
PE
pe@sainttheodore.org

Heather Kooyumjian
ELA/6th
grade6@sainttheodore.org

Rebecca Mueller
1st Grade
grade1@sainttheodore.org

Karen Coutts
Kindergarten
kindergarten@sainttheodore.org

Kelly Cassinger
Administration
cassingerk@sainttheodore.org

Rebecca Eisenbath
Cafe Manager
cafe@sainttheodore.org

Kristin Schultz
2nd Grade
grade2@sainttheodore.org

Lisa Buhr
Learning Consultant
resource@sainttheodore.org

Mike Smith
Science/Religion/7th
grade7@sainttheodore.org

Katie Grau
Music
music@sainttheodore.org

Rosemarie Friederich
Secretary
rfriederich@sainttheodore.org

Tina Cay
Art
art@sainttheodore.org